Monument Realty

About Us

Our Core Values

Professional. Productive. Positive

Our team of experts represents the best and brightest in the industry, and we’re always striving to lead the field in research, innovation, and consumer education. Today’s buyers and sellers need a trusted resource that can guide them through the complex world of real estate. With our extensive knowledge and commitment to providing only the best and most timely information to our clients, we are your go-to source for real estate industry insight and advice.

Find your dream home
Our History

ABOUT MONUMENT REALTY

Monument Realty, founded in 2017 by Eddie and Tiffany Burns, is a next-generation, full-service real estate brokerage firm based in Frisco, Texas and headquartered at The Star. The firm leads the DFW market with a dedication to providing unparalleled market expertise, innovative technology, exceptional agents and the highest level of customer service for homebuyers and sellers.  Monument Realty was named the #1 Best Small Company To Work For according to the Dallas Morning News.  Additionally, Living Magazine voted Monument Realty the Best Realtor for Frisco, Celina, Prosper and Plano.  

Monument Realty is family owned and family principled business. Tiffany and Eddie have two young children named Austin and McKenzie.  Together they form the word TEAM, T for Tiffany, E for Eddie, A for Austin, and M for McKenzie.  The name Monument was created from the first street the Burns family lived on in Frisco (Monument Lane). Monument Realty is like one big family who always supports each other and helps each other grow! Our culture is based on the 3 P's: Positive, Productive and Professional.

Monument Realty is the official real estate company of the Dallas Cowboys, Texas Rangers and Dak Prescott.  Monument Realty partners with the best sports franchises and players in the industry to create a unique experience for our agents, our agents' families and our clients' families.  A big part of each deal with the Dallas Cowboys, Texas Rangers and Dak Prescott is the behind-the-scenes family experiences and VIP events we get to share with our agents and our clients' families. Monument Realty knows being the best full time real estate professional is an extremely hard job, and wants to reward hard work with VIP events and behind-the-scenes family experiences with sports teams and players.

Experience

We know real estate.

Get in touch today!

Contact Us
Vice President, Strategic Growth

Angela Cunningham

angela@monumentstar.com
Agent Success Team

Annah Bruno

annah@monumentstar.com
Agent Recruitment and Coaching Leader Dallas

Brandon Meek

brandon.meek@stillwatercap.com
Director of Marketing

Caileigh Tuma

caileigh@monumentstar.com
Chief Quarterback Officer

Dak Prescott

Dak@MonumentStar.com
Director of Talent Acquisition

Deana Custer

deana@monumentstar.com
Director of Compliance

Dena Daniel

dena@monumentstar.com
Agent Success Team

Hannah Gill

hannahgill@monumentstar.com
Leadership Advisory Member

Jason Kaufman

jason@truehometeam.com
Leadership Advisory Member

Jeff Cheney

jeff@cheneygroup.com
Executive Assistant

Jordan Pogue

jordan@monumentstar.com
Director of Agent Awareness

Mandy Rodriguez

mandy@monumentstar.com
Director of Metroplex West

Michael Hoover

Director of Onboarding

Suruchi Sharma

suruchi@monumentstar.com
SEALS Manager

Tammy Bunk

tammy@monumentstar.com
Director Of Business Development

Tricia Andrews

tricia@monumentstar.com
Agent Success Manager

Whitney Presley

whitney@monumentstar.com
View Profile