Monument Realty

Leadership Team

View Profile
Director Of Business Development

Tricia Andrews

tricia@monumentstar.com
View Profile
Leadership Advisory Member

Jeff Cheney

jeff@cheneygroup.com
View Profile
Vice President, Strategic Growth

Angela Cunningham

angela@monumentstar.com
View Profile
Director of Talent Acquisition

Deana Custer

deana@monumentstar.com
View Profile
Director of Compliance

Dena Daniel

dena@monumentstar.com
View Profile
Director of Metroplex West

Michael Hoover

View Profile
Leadership Advisory Member

Jason Kaufman

jason@truehometeam.com
View Profile
Agent Recruitment and Coaching Leader Dallas

Brandon Meek

brandon.meek@stillwatercap.com
View Profile
Chief Quarterback Officer

Dak Prescott

Dak@MonumentStar.com
View Profile
Agent Success Manager

Whitney Presley

whitney@monumentstar.com
View Profile
Director of Agent Awareness

Mandy Rodriguez

mandy@monumentstar.com
View Profile
Director of Onboarding

Suruchi Sharma

suruchi@monumentstar.com
View Profile
Director of Marketing

Caileigh Tuma

caileigh@monumentstar.com

Stay in touch.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.